We Can Change the World!

Deutsch  |  Español  |  Français  |  Svenska

  • The Christ Experiment

    "Uplifting the spiritual conversation"

     

Join in Commemorating

THE REMEMBRANCE SUPPER

You are welcome to use this invitation for your study groups to commemorate the Remembrance Supper or join this worldwide Remembrance Supper on April 6, 2024

A global Remembrance Supper will be hosted by The Center for Unity at:

20:00 IDT (GMT/UTC+3) / 1:00 p.m. EDT /10 a.m. PDT https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5735267683?pwd=NVNuWUQ5TVFXaGFnRXRaMGsrV3pjZz09

Welcome to

THE EXPERIMENTS

In these Experiments, we engage in a fearless, open and unapologetic examination of Christian and Biblical teachings, and the Bible itself, using the ‘scientific method’ of observing and researching facts, forming a hypothesis, predicting an outcome, testing the prediction as it relates to the hypothesis, and analyzing the data. Our goal is to strip away implausible theories, superstition, deception, bias and prejudice, with the help of our readers, so that the underlying truth can be exposed.

Join in Commemmorating

THE REMEMBRANCE SUPPER

Christianity as a whole commemorates the Remembrance Supper in different ways and on different dates, depending on which calendar they ascribe to.  It is our hope that one day, the entire Jesus-loving population will commemorate the annual Remembrance Supper on the same day around the world as an act of solidarity – preferably on April 6th, the actual anniversary date. 

Visit and Enhance your Spiritual Comprehension

FAITH SONS OF GOD

For articles and media furthering The Plain and Open Teachings of Jesus.